Register of Local Governors – Mainstream Cluster



Name	Nominating Body	Term of office and end date	Business/ Pecuniary Interests	Memberships of trusts, boards, organisations	Links with other schools or governing bodies	Attendance at Local Governor Meetings 2021/2022
David Knight Chairperson	Community Governor	1 st March 2021 – 28 th February 2025	None	None	None	5/5
Jane Bromley	Principal Ambleside Academy	1 st March 2021	None	None	None	5/5
Sophie Gregory	Community Governor	1 st March 2021 – 28 th February 2025	None	None	None	4/5
Bridget Ihunde	Parent Governor	1 st March 2021 – 28 th February 2025	None	None	None	4/5
Billie Cortez	Parent Governor	1 st March 2021 – 28 th February 2025	None	None	None	3/5
Diane Farmer	Staff Governor	22 nd January 2023 – 21 st January 2027	None	None	None	n/a
Grace Smith	Staff Governor	23 rd May 2021 – 22 nd May 2025	None	None	None	5/5

Register of Local Governors – SEND Cluster



Name	Nominating Body	Term of office and end date	Business/ Pecuniary Interests	Memberships of trusts, boards, organisations	Links with other schools or governing bodies	Attendance at Local Governor Meetings 2021/2022
Geetika Goyal Chairperson	Community Governor	1 st March 2021 – 28 th February 2025	None	None	None	6/6
Lee Morgan	Principal Westbury Academy	1 st March 2021	None	None	None	6/6
Andrew Morgan	Principal Woodlands Academy	1 st March 2021	None	None	None	6/6
Adrian Armstrong	Parent Governor	3 rd February 2022 – 2 nd February 2026	None	None	None	5/5
Jo Dickons	Parent Governor	1 st March 2021 – 28 th February 2025	None	None	None	5/6
Andrew Betts	Staff Governor	1 st March 2021 – 28 th February 2025	None	National Education Union member	None	5/6
Megan Rainer	Staff Governor	1 st March 2021 – 28 th February 2025	None	None	None	2/6



Register of Local Governors – Alternative Education Cluster

Name	Nominating Body	Term of office and end date	Business/ Pecuniary Interests	Memberships of trusts, boards, organisations	Links with other schools or governing bodies	Attendance at Local Governor Meetings 2021/2022
Paul Burchett Chairperson	Community Governor	1 st March 2021 – 28 th February 2025	Company Director – ASC Metals Lincoln Ltd	None	None	5/5
Krissy Higginson	Principal Denewood Academy	1 st June 2022	None	None	None	3/3
Elizabeth Browne	Principal Unity Academy	1 st January 2023	None	None	None	n/a
Daniel Bellion	Staff Governor	1 st March 2021 – 28 th February 2025	None	None	None	4/5
Holly Tea	Staff Governor	1 st March 2021 – 28 th February 2025	None	None	None	3/5

Register of Local Governance Resignations in the last 12 months

Name	Nominating Body	Date of appointment	Date and manner of removal, resignation or automatic termination	Business/ Pecuniary Interests	Memberships of trusts, boards, organisations	Links with other schools or governing bodies
Sam Hannan	Community Governor Alternative Cluster	1 st March 2021	Resignation 19 th May 2022	None	None	None
Maria Caine	Community Governor Mainstream Cluster	23 rd May 2021	Resignation 25 th May 2022	None	None	None
Surriya Shakeel	Staff Governor	1 st March 2021	Resignation 8 th November 2022	None	None	None
Helene Torr	Community Governor SEND Cluster	1 st March 2021	Resigned 24 th January 2023	None	None	None
Chantel Slater	Community Governor Alternative Cluster	5 th July 2021	Resigned 25 th January 2023	None	None	None